Trustees & Governance


The charity trustees of the No Falls Foundation are:

  • Peter Bennett OBE (chair)
  • Joseph Andrew Black
  • John Bungay
  • Peter John Douglas
  • Kenneth David Johnson
  • Christopher David Kendall
  • Antony Graham Seddon
  • Gillian Walsh


The No Falls Foundation is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation and has been entered onto the Register of Charities with the Registered Charity Number 1177494. It has been established for charitable purposes only for the public benefit. 


Copyright 2020 No Falls Foundation l All rights reserved l Registered Charity Number 1177494